fbpx

Leadership

 

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschoos.com
Vaughn Flannigan Principal vflannigan@skylineschools.com
Imani Zaire Academic Dean izaire@skylineschools.com
Gena Jones Registrar gjones@skylineschools.com
Dawn Livesey, MBA Special Education Director dlivesey@skylineschools.com
Jackie Zander, M. Ed McKinney-Vento Homeless Liaison jzander@skylineschools.com