fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $49,488.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $48,934.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $554.
4. Percentage Increase – 1.1%

>
NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Vaughn FlanniganPrincipalvflannigan@skylineschools.com
Imani ZaireAcademic Deanizaire@skylineschools.com
Gena JonesRegistrargjones@skylineschools.com
Marcus MatthewsStudent Success Coordinatormmathews@skylineschools.com
Angela FrankeAthletic Director and Physical Educationafranke@skylineschools.com
Alexis Wagner5th – 12th Art Teacherawagner@skylineschools.com
Shari Sklar5 – 8th Sciencessklar@skylineschools.com
Janis Holian5th – 8th grade ELA / SSjholian@skylineschools.com
Brenda Perkins5th – 8th grade Mathbperkins@skylineschools.com
Babette Rios9th – 12th grade Mathbrios@skylineschools.com
Dr. Francis Simpanya9th – 12th grade Sciencefsimpanya@skylineschools.com
Anthony Manna9th – 12th Historyamanna@skylineschools.com
Jacob Dennis9th – 12th English/Language Artsjdennis@skylineschools.com
Robert BarronMath Interventionistrbarron@skylineschools.com
Cindy GrigoryEnglish Interventionistcgrigory@skylineschools.com
Kyle WinesEdgenuity Coordinatorkylew@skylineschools.com
Teresa ReinkingSPED Teachertreinking@skylineschools.com
Darlene FoleySpecial Education Aidedfoley@skylineschools.com
Ella BarnetSubstitute Teacherebarnett@skylineschools.com
John RogersSubstitute Teacherjrogers@skylineschools.com
Ardessa GilderKitchen Manageragilder@skylineschools.com
Daveda TaylorSantan Behavioral Health ServicesN/A