fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2018, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2019 – $44,553.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2018 – $40,759.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2018 – $3,794.
4. Percentage Increase – 9.3%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Vaughn Flannigan Principal vflannigan@skylineschools.com
Imani Zaire Academic Dean izaire@skylineschools.com
Gena Jones Registrar gjones@skylineschools.com
Sharone Wright Behavior Interventionist/Leadership Instructor swright@skylineschools.com
Michael Craig Athletic Director mcraig@skylineschools.com
Shari Sklar 5th – 6th grade Math and Science STEAM ssklar@skylineschools.com
Calsar Chandler 5th – 6th grade ELA / SS ssklar@skylineschools.com
Janice Holian 7th – 8th grade ELA / SS jholian@skylineschools.com
Brenda Perkins 7th – 8th grade Math and Science bperkins@skylineschools.com
Babette Rios 9th – 12th grade Math brios@skylineschools.com
Dr. Francis Simpanya 9th – 12th grade Science fsimpanya@skylineschools.com
Sarah Zachreson 9th – 12th ELA / SS szachreson@skylineschools.com
Art and Design N/A
Robert Barron Interventionist – Math rbarron@skylineschools.com
Cindy Grigory Interventionist – ELA cgrigory@skylineschools.com
Kyle Wines Edgenuity Coordinator kylew@skylineschools.com
Teresa Reinking SPED Teacher treinking@skylineschools.com
Ardessa Gilder Kitchen Manager agilder@skylineschools.com
Daveda Taylor Santan Behavioral Health Services N/A
Lonearrow Compton Facilities lcompton@skylineschools.com